The FeedBak Presents Bring It Bak Party

Posted: November 21, 2010 in Events

On Friday December 3rd, I’ll be at the helm for thefeedbak.com’s DJ Tribute Party.  The first Feedbak party occurred just last month. But people recognize a party.  So…

We’ll be at District 301 (w. 6th / Lavaca) from 9 – 2. Dec 3. Click here to show event details including prizes.

I’ll be playing a 30 minute tribute set to the King of Pop and the Godfather of Soul.  MJ and JB will be shouting at each other from across the turntables.  Step out on your good foot while wearing your good glove.

Also, this is your chance to actually have a DJ play your request!  Visit thefeedback.com to submit your song requests.

As an added bonus, and in my never ending goal to create unity on the dance floor, I’m posting some party tracks for pre-listening.  Study up, sing along.

Here’s the first two:

Beenie Man feat Fambo – I’m Drinking Rum & Red Bull

Cosa Nosa Riddim vs Chalie Boy – I Look Good (Elder Verse Re-Edit)

Leave a comment